Diablo Vista Retired Teachers December 2, 2015 Luncheon
Place: BOUNDARY OAK‡ 3800 Valley Vista Road, Walnut Creek Cost: $28.00 for Luncheon only (includes tax & tip)* Contact is Betty Hodge 11:00 a.m.
Christmas Bazaar 12:00 noon Luncheon 1:00 p.m. Monte Vista High School “Beauty Shop” Double Quartet
*Reservation deadline: Saturday, November 21, 2015 Any reservations postmarked or phoned in after the deadline will be charged a $4.00 late fee.
Future luncheon dates & reservation deadlines: Wednesday, February 3, 2016 – Deadline January 23, 2016 Wednesday, April 6, 2016 – Deadline March 26, 2016


Coming Events


Barbara Diskowski: President
Lorrie Osborn: 1st Vice-President
Pat Martin: 2nd Vice-President
Vivian Boyd: Recording Secretary
Marilyn McClaskey: Financial Secretary
Rita Goldman: Treasurer


Membership is not restricted to retired educators. If you are currently in education or just interested in our goals, you are welcomed to attend a luncheon meeting, take part in a day trip, or become a member!
Get More Information


Bulletin Board


Members read the latest legislative news.